You’re a daisy if you do

Follow MommaPossum on Facebook 

I almost, almost forgot to post today.

(I promise, not all my posts suck this bad)

I’ve been busting my butt trying to get all mom’s sites unraveled and fixed? *Ahhh* It was a lot of work, and it’s not done … poor, neglected sites. 

It feels like Saturday. Doesn’t it feel like a Saturday. I keep thinking church is tomorrow (which we haven’t attended in months, so I’m not sure what I’m worried about). But, J is closing, and both kids are asleep. It just feels saturdayish to me.

I do not own this picture, it is just hilarious!! Thanks to my friend for sending it.

Y’all. I’m at that point again. I have so much stuff to do, I’m not really doing any of it! I blame J today. I was going to get up and be all productive, but he decided to go back to sleep. So, ya know, when in France … (Is that even the right saying? I’m so tired!)

So I have two weeks to get this house in gear. My sister-in-law and 2 nephews are coming to visit!!! I am so dang stressed about it. Even though I know and love them, you know, I don’t do well with people. I have that whole social anxiety thing going for me.

Y’all. This post is the suckiest of the sucky, but I have to get. I made it though! Everyday so far this month has a post … granted, some of them are pointless like this. LOL!!

If you’ve made it this far, here are some bonuses for you:

Campfire Recipes

Cleaning Tips

Mom Tricks

You’re welcome! Until next time …

Leave a Reply

