The Big Purge

Please like MommaPossum on Facebook 

Okay, it wasn’t a BIG purge compared to everything we have to do. I think two bags full of trash is pretty good! I was also able to organize some things a bit better, not to mention folding four baskets of laundry. We have a long, long way to go, but I’m proud of our start!

Working on the purge

You know what else I did? I put stuff in my Erin Condren planner. *gasp* I know, I know, I’m awesome. But, seriously, that was a big step for me. I feel all organized and tingly. I just can’t look around much, because like I said, so much more to do.

Follow MommaPossum on Facebook 

Tomorrow is Monday!! I think we are going to try Motivation Monday. So if you need a pick-me-up, and some motivation to get you through the day, our Facebook page is the place to be! I’ll write a blog post to, but I’ll post throughout the day on the site. If you know anyone else that needs a little hand-holding to get them through he day, send them our way!


Monday is also a great time to make goals for the week!! This week my goals are:

  • Clean the couch off
  • Mending all the junk I have to sew up
  • An article for TTB a day
  • A post on here a day
  • Keep up with planner everyday
  • Drink two bottles of water a day
  • Write my 1000 word assignment
  • Register with RWA and CRW
  • Post in Younique everyday
  • Post in CCC everyday
  • Post is Asheboro Mom’s everyday
  • Go Live twice in one of the sites this week

That’s a lot. I think I’ll stop there. If I make it too long, I won’t get it done!

Time to go! Pizza’s here!!!

Join MommaPossum on Facebook 

Leave a Reply

