Oh, ya know … 2:30 in the morning.

It is slightly possible that 14oz of coffee at 11:45pm was a bad idea. I thought, “I’ll be fine!” Nope! Can’t sleep! I have to be up for occupational therapy in 5 hours. More importantly, I have to get the kids up for school in 4 1/2 hours. Dang it! I guess more coffee at 6:30am it will be! 

WIDE AWAKE

So here is a funny tidbit from life this week. I’ve been taking too much Prednisone. You know, just like DOUBLE the amount I’m supposed to be taking. We got mixed up using 3 different bottles and mg of the pills. So, I have to slowly ween off … again. *ugh* Let this be a lesson to you, never combine mg of pills when trying to regulate your body. Or, at least be conscious enough when taking said pills to realize what you’re doing. *oops*

START A WHOLE MONTH OVER. IT’S COOL.

I gave away my first MommaPossum Random Act of Kindness this week! I wish I could do it EVERY DAY!!! I love doing random things to make people smile! The recipient probably already got the package, so I can tell you, it was a gratitude journal from Amazon. Now, coming from Amazon, I didn’t get to see it in person before I sent it. It looked pretty rad, though! Who can’t use some gratitude and goodness in their life. It’s what this page is all about, after all! 

I plan on doing more of these, so share the MommaPossum Facebook page with those you think could use some encouragement, and watch for Random Acts posts!

I’m going to try to sleep now. I feel a caffeine crash coming. I may as well take advantage of it!!

YES! REMEMBER THIS!

Leave a Reply

