Frichick rice

Recipe

I’m tired tonight, so here is what I randomly threw together for dinner … and it was good!!

Frichick Rice

  1. Cook white rice (I suppose you could use brown rice) according to package directions. I made 2 cups dry rice.
  2. Half block velvetta, cut into squares and thrown in with hot rice.
  3. Can of Rotel thrown in and stirred.
  4. Can of frichick cut up and stirred in.

Make sure everything is melted together. Eat. Yum.

I added Pepper, seasoning salt, and Italian seasoning for flavor.

Leave a Reply

