Monday

Hello, my Lovlies! 

It’s Monday! I don’t know if that’s good or bad for you. It’s just more of the same for me.

I’m not going to lie, I had 5 (okay, maybe 35) minutes of crying and feeling sorry for myself today. I then got myself together, and did what I could to be human with what was left of this Monday.  

I did a little bit of makeup to make me feel better.

It took me 2 hours, but I folded some clothes while sitting in bed.

Watched a Christmas movie while I folded.

Hard boiled some eggs. This one was harder … But I did it!!

Even painted my nails with this AWESOME sample I got from Ipsy.

I worked on my mom’s Facebook and Instagram sites. Trying to help her when I can.

Now I’m tired.

 

I’m sitting here. I’m blogging. I’m trying to think of ways to market my mom’s bracelets.

I’m thinking about Thanksgiving; I’m thinking about Christmas. 

It will be much different this year. I’ll let you know if that’s a good or bad thing. 😊

Anyhow …

Did anyone see the super moon tonight?

Photo credit: my dad, Patrick Rutherford

Gorgeous, eh! It’s hard to dwell on all the problems when God provides such beautiful distractions. 

I hope you have a good week. Please be kind to each other. 

Remember random kindness and unsolicited smiles are what living is about!

Leave a Reply

