Lost in Cyberspace 

Happy Thursday!!

I just wasted all the energy I have for a Thursday trying to do a makeup video for Younique makeup. It took over 30 minutes to do with my wonky, not working  right hand,

Wonky right hand does not work correctly with my brain!

my strokey right eye, 

I know it LOOKS like my left eye, but it’s my cool right eye. It does what it wants.

and my slurry speech. 

How about that filter and sloppy lip!

 
Who knows what happened to said video. Apparently I don’t really know what I’m doing, and now I don’t have the energy to figure it out! LOL. It’s in cyber heaven, floating around the atmosphere somewhere.

It’s up there somewhere.

 

I’ll go ahead and give you the gist:
Eye lashes: 

3D Fiber Lashes

 

Eyeshadow: 

Pallet 1 Browns

Tools: 

Blurry? Oops. Brushes.

Foundation: 

BB cream. Light moisturizing coverage.


Eyes and lips: 

Comes in many different colors. Goes on smooth!

That’s about it for makeup. There’s a ton more I didn’t use. Check out the site. I’m ordering tomorrow. It will come straight to your house!

I really can’t say enough good things about this makeup, especially the 3D Fiber Lashes. I used them before I even knew they had other makeup!

Leave a Reply

